Page 8 of 8

Re: 10,000 Pull-ups (or Chin-ups)

Posted: Wed Feb 22, 2017 5:53 am UTC
by Samik
1220 + 75 = 1295

Re: 10,000 Pull-ups (or Chin-ups)

Posted: Wed Mar 01, 2017 5:25 am UTC
by Nath
Samik wrote:1220 + 75 = 1295


1295 + 20 + 16 + 20 = 1351

Re: 10,000 Pull-ups (or Chin-ups)

Posted: Wed Mar 01, 2017 5:34 pm UTC
by Zapheod
1351 + 45 Pullups + 45 Chinups = 1441

We are moving this along pretty quickly. 10k will come in no time.

Re: 10,000 Pull-ups (or Chin-ups)

Posted: Wed Mar 01, 2017 7:51 pm UTC
by Sabrar
1441 + 15 + 20 + 20 = 1496

Re: 10,000 Pull-ups (or Chin-ups)

Posted: Sat Mar 04, 2017 9:31 am UTC
by Sabrar
1496 + 15 = 1511

Re: 10,000 Pull-ups (or Chin-ups)

Posted: Wed Mar 08, 2017 3:07 pm UTC
by Zapheod
1511 + 33 = 1544

Re: 10,000 Pull-ups (or Chin-ups)

Posted: Thu Mar 09, 2017 9:05 pm UTC
by Sabrar
1544 + 20 + 20 = 1584

Re: 10,000 Pull-ups (or Chin-ups)

Posted: Sat Mar 11, 2017 9:13 pm UTC
by Sabrar
1584 + 15 = 1599

Re: 10,000 Pull-ups (or Chin-ups)

Posted: Sun Mar 12, 2017 11:38 pm UTC
by Samik
1599 + 30 = 1629

Zapheod wrote:We are moving this along pretty quickly. 10k will come in no time.

Yup, this one and the pushup one tend to scream by. Nothing wrong with that!

Re: 10,000 Pull-ups (or Chin-ups)

Posted: Mon Mar 13, 2017 1:45 pm UTC
by Bane Harper
Started the warm up with two sets
1629 + 12 + 12 = 1653

Re: 10,000 Pull-ups (or Chin-ups)

Posted: Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:03 pm UTC
by Zapheod
1653 + 44 + 23 = 1720

Re: 10,000 Pull-ups (or Chin-ups)

Posted: Fri Mar 17, 2017 3:55 am UTC
by Nath
1720 + 15 + 15 + 20 + 20 = 1790

Re: 10,000 Pull-ups (or Chin-ups)

Posted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 9:30 pm UTC
by sophyturtle
1790 + 2 = 1792 I am helping

Re: 10,000 Pull-ups (or Chin-ups)

Posted: Tue Mar 21, 2017 4:34 pm UTC
by Nath
1792 + 20 = 1812

Re: 10,000 Pull-ups (or Chin-ups)

Posted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 4:25 pm UTC
by Zapheod
1812 + 50 + 25 = 1877

Re: 10,000 Pull-ups (or Chin-ups)

Posted: Fri Mar 24, 2017 3:04 am UTC
by Nath
1877 + 15 + 8 = 1900

Re: 10,000 Pull-ups (or Chin-ups)

Posted: Fri Mar 24, 2017 8:59 pm UTC
by Samik
1900 + 92 = 1992

Going to make an attempt at another high-water mark soon. (Is there a more generally used term for something that's not a pb, but is a best in a recent time frame?)



sophyturtle wrote:I am helping
You are!