Vytron wrote:benneh wrote:Before responding to anything, I have a query: shouldn't my 1 have grabbed thecaromninja's 1? (meaning that vyturn's N should have been pushed 1 hex further (in turn, meaning that vyturn's N should have survived))
Okay guys, need input for this, I had never seen before something like this happening, so, a hex that is grabbed and grabs another adjacent hex can make that hex occupy the place of it?
I don't think I can make a rule about this by myself, as such a decision would benefit me (since my N would live.)
Lawsome's very first post where he explains the rules of the game includes an example of this in the section on grabbing. Essentially, grabbing a hex has the effect of causing that hex to move in the direction of the grab. So this works for the same reason that you can move a hex into the space occupied by another hex that has just moved out of the way.